Error message

  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /home/clients/f3577f0844e67df06cec1e182a5384c1/web/includes/
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2385 of /home/clients/f3577f0844e67df06cec1e182a5384c1/web/includes/

Organizing Committee

General Chair
José del R. MillánÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland 

General Co-Chair
Dimitar Filev, Ford , USA

Program Chair
Plamen Angelov, Lancaster University, UK 

Program Co-Chairs:

Chris NemethUniversity of Chicago, USA
Chih Min Lin, Yuan-Ze University, Taiwan

Special Sessions C0-Chairs:

Hideyuki Takagi, Kyushu University, Japan

Andreas Nürnberger, University of Magdeburg, Germany

Tutorial/Workshop co-Chairs:

Robert Babuska, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands;

Ricardo ChavarriagaÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Switzerland 

Local Arrangements co-Chairs:

Tom CarlsonÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Switzerland;

Najate GuechoulÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)Switzerland 

Publicity co-Chairs:

Imre Rudas, Óbuda University, Hungary;

Sam Kwong, City University of Hong Kong, China 

Reviewers co-Chairs:

Xi-Zhao Wang, Hebei University, China;

Vladik Kreinovich, University of Texas, USA 

Publication co-Chairs:
Ajith Abraham, Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic;

Ngoc Thanh Nguen, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland 

Industry Liaison:
Nestor Rychtyckyj, Ford Motor Company, USA 

Finance and Registration Chair:

Nancy-Lara Millán,  ADREAM, Switzerland